Happy New Year!


Hey guys!

Welcome to a new year, 2016!

new-years-quotes-2015-beautiful-cards-to-send-your-wishes-01

I hope you had an amazing start to the new year. I for one, enjoyed having a little bit of down time for myself, meeting old friends after (almost) an year and binge watching television.

Over the past few days, I have become a huge fan of the television series Sherlock, and I can’t wait to watch season 4 (soon please!). I also watched the movie ‘Bajirao Mastani’ which is a gorgeous movie and I definitely recommend it!

Most people keep resolutions for themselves as the new year begins. Despite the fact that I don’t really have a resolution, I do want to say that I’d like to live every day of this year in such a way that I always have a smile on my face. No regrets. πŸ™‚

As far as the blog is concerned, I decided to write down quotes in my diary everyday and at the end of each week/month (still deciding), I’ll share with you these quotes. It’s an interesting way to make sure that I’m blogging, and also to keep myself motivated. I hope that the quotes I choose also motivate you guys.

Cheers for a great year ahead!
Srish. xx

Please share your views! =)

