A Work In Progress | Book Review


Srishti

You’ll walk taller, and as long as you follow your gut, you won’t stray far in life. – Connor Franta

Title : A Work In Progress

Author : Connor Franta

Genre : Memoir

My Rating : Star Rating (4/5)

This fascinating memoir portrays the journey of Connor Franta. Yep, our very own Mr Frantastic. Known for his artsy nature, his inspirational videos, imaginative thinking and coffee addiction, he digs deeper and connects with his true self, and then, he shares his journey with his audience.

Connor is humorous in his own way. The chatty nature of his videos comes forward in this novel. The first thing I felt when I started reading this novel was that it actually felt like I was watching one of Connor’s videos. I could see him say the things he was writing, I could hear him smile while he wrote about his childhood, and shared with us letters…

View original post 286 more words